Ristorante Verdi

Book a table

Opening hours

Mo-Fr:

12:00-15:00
 18:00-00:00 

Sa.:
17:00 -00:00

So. closed

About us

Benvenuti & welcome to Ristorante Verdi,

We have been for a long time a classic on the Hamburg restaurant scene, and now, under the new management of Salvatore Battaglia, we celebrate the traditions and diversity of Italian cooking, with special emphasis to the food of Sicily.  

The name “Verdi” is inspired by Salvatore Battaglia’s love of classical music, and invites you come and enjoy his take on Italian cuisine, and perhaps a little piano music as well. At Ristorante Verdi, we offer both lesser-known, more exclusive dishes such as venison ragu, alongside long-time favourites such as pasta alla Norma. Our goals are simple: high-quality cooking, the best ingredients and traditional dishes, cooked by experts and served in an accommodating atmosphere. We complement this with an extensive selection of Italian wines, and a range of dolci, Italian desserts that are always made in-house.

Be our guest and let us introduce you to true Sicilian hospitality, our superb ingredients and the diversity of our dishes. Just like the musical masterpieces of Giuseppe Verdi, so we offer beautifully composed dishes for your delectation.

We hope you enjoy your visit,

Your Verdi Team

Our menu


RECOMMENDATIONS


Presse

Book now


Book now

Contact us

Ristorante Verdi

Rothenbaumchaussee 63

20148, Hamburg

 

Phone: +494021006660

E-mail: info@verdi-ristorante.de

Ristorante Verdi

Reservierung

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr:

12:00-15:00
 18:00-00:00 

Sa.:
17:00 -00:00

Sonntag geschlossen

Über uns

Willkommen & Benvenuti im Ristorante Verdi.
Der „Klassiker“ unter den besonderen italienischen Restaurants in Hamburg.  In unserem Restaurant und unter neuer Führung von Salvatore Battaglia zelebrieren wir im gehobenen Ambiente die traditionelle Vielfalt der Küche Italiens und speziell der Küche Siziliens.
 
Das „Verdi“ – der Name ist basierend auf Salvatore Battaglias Affinität zur klassischen Musik- lädt Sie ein, die italienische Küche – und ab und an auch einen Klavierabend – zu genießen. Exklusive Speisen wie z.B. Hirschragout und traditionelle Gerichte wie Pasta alla Norma treffen hier aufeinander. Der Grundsatz unseres Restaurants ist einfach: Qualität, beste Zutaten, traditionelle Gerichte professionell zubereitet dem Gast in angenehmer Atmosphäre zu servieren. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen eine hervorragende Auswahl an italienischen Weinen. Und versäumen Sie es nicht, unsere Dolci zu probieren: diese sind immer hausgemacht und sind ein Kompliment  selbst für den verwöhnten Gaumen.
 
Seien Sie unser Gast, damit wir Ihnen die Gastfreundschaft Siziliens, unsere hochwertigen Produkte und unsere vielseitige Küche vorstellen können. Genau wie die musikalischen Kompositionen des berühmten Giuseppe Verdi sind auch die Köstlichkeiten aus dem „Ristorante Verdi“ ein kreatives Meisterwerk.
 
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Besuch, Ihr Verdi Team“

Menu


Empfehlungen


Presse

Reservierung


Reservierung

Konakt

Ristorante Verdi

Rothenbaumchaussee 63

20148, Hamburg

 

Phone: +494021006660

E-mail: info@verdi-ristorante.de